Steiermark

 

Finde deinen Ganslbauer in deiner Nähe

Projektleiter

Koller Anton

 

Hamerlinggasse 3

8011 Graz

Tel.: 0316-8050-1224

Händy: 0664-60 25 96 12 24

Mail:

anton.koller@lk-stmk.at

 

 

 

Obfrau

 

Margit

Fritz                      BIO

 

Waldweg 12
8072 Fernitz

Mobil: 0664/73909977

Mail.: fritz.gnaning@aon.at


Bad Blumau

Neuherz

Andrea und Alfred 

 

Bierbaum 25

8283 Bad Blumau

Handy: 0650/3780695

oder  0680 / 32 48 041

E-Mail: a_neuherz@a1.net

Breitenfeld

Posch

Sonja                          BIO
St. Kind 13

8313 Breitenfeld

 

Handy.: 0664 / 88 70 53 23

Mail.: galloway.posch@gmx.at

Breitenfeld

Thurner

Benjamin                    

 

Nr. 64

8313 Breitenfeld

 

Handy.: 0680 / 32 64 557

Dienersdorf

Schirnhofer

Andrea u. Hermann

 

Nr. 241

8224 Dienersdorf

 

Handy.: 0664 / 30 18 010

Mail.: office@schirnhofer-hof.at

www.schirnhofer-hof.at


St.ruprecht/ raab

Rath

Dietmar 

 

Etzersdorf 79

8160 St. Ruprecht/Raab

 

Handy.: 0664 / 75 06 56 99

Tel.: 03177 / 3206

Mail: dietmar.rath@gmx.at

https://schwabenhansl-gansl.jimdo.com/

Fehring

 

Schmied

Rudolf
Petersdorf I / 4

8350 Fehring

 

Handy.: 0664 / 60 25 96 80 44

Mail.: rudolfschmied@aon.at

Fernitz

Fritz

Margit                        BIO

 

Waldweg 12

8072 Fernitz

 

Handy.: 0664 / 73 90 99 77

Mail.: fritz.gnaning@aon.at

Fladnitz

Rainer

Erich 

 

Flasnitz 43

8322 Fladnitz

 

Tel.: 03115 / 3241


Floing

Gradwohl

Claudia 

 

Nr. 53

8183 Floing

 

Handy.:0664/ 82 18 017

Mail.: claudia_gradwohl@aon.at

Gnas

Pucher

Stefan


Kohlberg 78

8342 Gnas

 

Handy.: 0664 / 24 15 678

Mail.: pucher100@gmx.at

Hartberg

Nöhrer
Lukas 

 

Flattendorf 59

8230 Hartberg

 

Handy.: 0664 / 93 19 648

Mail.: Lukas.noehrer@gmx.at

Kalsdorf

Geschl
Dieter

 

Ortsried 6

8401 Kalsdorf

 

Handy.: 0664 / 86 42 090


Kapfenberg

Rothwangl

Christian                       BIO

 

Leingraben 5

8605 Kapfenberg

 

Handy.: 0676 / 83 55 72 65

Mail.: christian.rothwangl@sealedair.com

Kirchberg / Raab

Schnaderbeck

Andrea
Nr. 25

8324 Kirchberg a. d. Raab

 

Handy.: 0664 / 46 37 362

Mail.: a.schnaderbeck@gmx.at

Kirchberg / Raab

Ing. Urban
Hans Peter
 

 

Oberstorcha 30

8324 Kirchberg a. d. Raab

 

Handy.: 0664 / 28 12 969

Mail.: hans.urban@gmx.at

Labuch

Theiss
Walter

 

Nr. 51

8200 Labuch

 

Handy.: 0664 / 86 62 744

Mail.: walter.theiss@aon.at


Maggau

Großschädl
Andrea
Nr. 29

8421 Maggau

 

Handy.: 0664 / 78 25 866

Mail.: andrea.grossschaedl@aon.at

Markt Hartmmannsd.

Oberer
Richard

 

Obertrum 16

8311 Markt Hartmmannsdorf

 

Handy.: 0664 / 93 49 171

Mail.: richard.oberer@gmx.at


Oberaich

Hörmann
Elisabeth

 

Retzweg 8

8600 Oberaich

 

Handy.: 0650 / 42 44 332

Mail.: fam.e.hoermann@gmail.com

Oberstorcha

Kummer
Hermann

 

Nr. 23

8324 Oberstorcha

 

Handy.: 0664 / 49 01 079

Mail.: h.kummer@aon.at

Oberstorcha

Stiglitz
Hermine
 

 

Nr. 9

8324 Oberstorcha

 

Tel.: 03115 / 49323

Mail.: e.stiglitz@aon.at

Pöllau

Schweighofer

Bernhard

Hinteregg 109

8225 Pöllau

 

Handy.: 0664 / 51 43 381

Mail.: schweighoferc@hotmail.com

www.wiesnlampl.jimdo.com


Pöllau

Städler
Markus

 

Winkl-Boden 38

8225 Pöllau

 

Tel.: 03335 / 2590

Handy.: 0664 / 9343556

Mail.: staedtler@a1.net

Puch bei Weiz

Weingartmann
Matthias

Höfling 13

8182 Puch bei Weiz

 

Mail.: matthias.weingartmann@aon.at

Tel.: 0664 / 1007690

Purlogg

Kolb

Josef                     BIO

 

Nr. 63

8250 Puchegg

 

Handy.: 0664 / 15 28 263

Söchau

Lorenz

Walter

Ebersdorf 4

8362 Söchau

 

Handy.: 0664 / 16 86 022

0699 / 18 89 93 36

Mail.: walter.lorenz@utanet.at


Söchau

Schöllnast
Alexander

 

Ruppersdorf 64

8362 Söchau

 

Handy.: 0664 / 41 13 724

Mail.: doris.alexander@gmx.at

Eibiswald

Fürbaß
Martin                        BIO

 

Krumbach 2

8553 St. Oswald/ Eibiswald

 

Handy.: 0664 / 76 32 352

Mail.: martin.fuerbass@aon.at

St. Peter a.O.

Dr. Kreiner
Tanja

Unterrosenberg 224

8093 St. Peter a.O.

 

Handy.: 0664 / 10 38 230

Mail.: tanja.kreiner@lk-stmk.at

St. Peter ob Judenburg

Grillitisch

Kathrin                      BIO

Möschitzstraße 8

8755 St. Peter ob Judenburg

 

Handy.: 0664 / 79 22 441

Mail.: kathrin.grillitsch@gmx.at

 


St. Stefan im Rosental

Erhart
Barbara

 

Mureckerstraße 13

8083 St. Stefan im Rosental

 

Handy.: 0676 / 53 48 633

Mail.: barbara.erhart@aon.at

Straden

Hütter
August

 

Krusdorf 12

8345 Straden

 

Tel.: 03473 / 8642

Mail.: pute-huhn@aon.at

Stubenberg/See

Höfler

Veronika und Erwin

Zeil 8

8223 Stubenberg am See

 

Handy.: 0664 / 40 02 520

Mail.: veronika_hoefler@aon.at

https://bauernhof-hoefler.jimdo.com


Unterlamm

Friedl
Christian

 

Oberlamm 68a
8352 Unterlamm

 

Handy.: 0664 / 89 37 270

Mail.: friedlsetzberg@gmx.at

Unterpurkla

Patz
Stefanie

 

Donnersdorf 9

8484 Unterpurkla

 

Handy.: 0664 / 75 05 43 34

Mail.: stefaniepatz@gmx.at

 

 


Kirchbach

Familie

Deutsch

Dörfla 18

8082 Kirchbach

 

Tel.: 0664-1329157

Mail.: pfoffi@live.at

Eibiswald

Wechtitsch

Angelika u. Erich

Oberlatein 32

8552 Eibiswald

 

www.bachbauer.com

 

sinabelkirchen

Mild Gerhard

Untergroßau 5

8261 Sinabelkirchen

 

Handy.: 0676 / 7701286

Mail.: mild.gerhard@gmx.at

 

Edelsbach

Suppan Franz

Auersbach 131

8332 Edelsbach

 

Handy.: 0664 / 2422042

Mail.: franz.suppan@drei.at

 

 

 


St. Oswald

Marchel Josef

Jaritzberg 30

8113 St. Oswald

 

Tel.: 0664-3916217

Mail.: j.marchel@gmx.at

Strallegg

Wiesenhofer Karin

 

8192  Strallegg

 

Tel.:0664/50 88 340