Projektleiter Bio Austria

Finde deinen Ganslbauer in deiner Nähe

Salzburg

 

Obfrau

Gangl
Ulrike 

Braunsberg 3                       

5112 Lamprechtshausen

 

Tel:06274/4112

Händy:0680 / 4065822

Mail.:gangl.kollmannbauer@aon.at

 

 Bio Austria

Ing. Bernhard Altenburger

BIO AUSTRIA Salzburg 
Schwarzstraße 19 
5020 Salzburg 
T: +43 (0)662/870571-315 
H: +43 (0)676/842214-385 
F: +43 (0)662/878074 
M: bernhard.altenburger@bio-austria.at 
I: www.bio-austria.at

Landwirtschaftskammer

Maria Schmidhuber

 

Landwirtschaftskammer Salzburg

 

Abteilung Landwirtschaft

Klessheimer Straße 10, 5071 Wals-Siezenheim

 T +43 662 856861-537

 F +43 662 856861-539

 maria.schmidhuber@lk-salzburg.at  

 

 


Abtenau

Hedegger

Matthias u. Franziska                               BIO AUSTRIA

Au 2

5441 Abtenau

 
Handy.: 0664 / 39 70 989

 Mail.: hedegger.matthias@gmail.com

Berndorf

Klimmer
Johanna             BIO AUSTRIA

Reinharting 6
5165 Berndorf


Handy.: 0650 / 2585398

Mail.: j.klimmer@oedt-gut.at

Elsbethen

Brunnauer
Susanne                BIO AUSTRIA

Höhenwald 5

5061 Elsbethen

 


Handy.: 0664 / 2444492

Mail.: holzknecht@brunnauer.at

 

 

 


Kuchl

Springl Rupert

Eliesenhof                        BIO

Gasteig 15

5431 Kuchl

 

Handy: 0677/ 615 80 767

Mail: diana.hofstadler@gmx.at

Mattsee

Schaumburger

Josefine u. Hermann

Außerhof 3a

5163  Mattsee

 

Handy: 0650/ 55 32 418

Mail.:j.schaumburger@gmx.at

Nussdorf am Haunsberg

Eder Katharina

 

Lauterbach 6

5151 Nussdorf am Haunsberg

Tel.: 0664/ 920 18 78


Lamprechts-hausen

Gangl
Ulrike

                               BIO AUSTRIA

Braunsberg 3

5112 Lamprechtshausen

 

Tel.: 06274 /4112
Handy.: 0680 / 4065822

Mail.: gangl.kollmannbauer@aon.at

 

Oberndorf

 

Maier Roswitha

Haidenöster 6

5110 Oberndorf

 

Tel.: 0664 / 19 400 64

Mail.: koblergut@gmx.at

Salzburg

 

 Brunauer Susanne u.Ernst

Oberegg

 

Moosstr. 121

5020 Salzburg

 

Handy: 0664/ 93 20 720

oder 0664/ 51 666 78

Mail:brunauer.oberegg@aon.at

 

 


Anthering

 

Spitaler Veronika

                             BIO AUSTRIA

Berg 12

5102 Anthering

 

Handy: 0664/ 18 50 820

Mail: veronika.spitaler@gmx.at

 

 

 

ST.Martin am Tennengebirge

Holzer Michael

Großschartengut             BIO

Obersteinstr. 81

5522  St. Martin am Tennengebirge

 

Handy: 0664/ 15 35 771

Mail: holzer.michael@hotmail.com

St. Georgen

 

Gloning Manfred            

                                              BIO

Rodingerstraße 21

5113 St. Georgen

 

Handy:0664/ 44 67 903

Mail: manfredgloning13@gmail.com