Traunviertel

Finde deinen Ganslbauer in deiner Nähe

Projektleiter

Ing. Gala
Max

Klosterstraße 11

4553  Schlierbach

 

Handy.: 0650 / 45 53 015
Mail.: weidegans@igv.at

Obfrau

Hebesberger
Heidi

Natzberg 11

4542  Nussbach

Tel.: 07587 / 8321

Händy.: 0664 / 73 59 96 48

Mail.: h.hebesberger@aon.at

Web: www.gansl-daune.at

 


Aigen / Ennstal

Fritz
Josef

Nr. 27

8943 Aigen im Ennstal

 

Tel.: 03682 / 22 513

Handy.: 0664 / 16 40 311

 

Aigen/Ennstal

Royer Claudia u. Willi

 

Gatschen 40

8943  Aigen im Ennstal

 

Tel.: 0664/ 912 38 68

facebook: Ennstaler Weidegans

Aschach

Eigner
Martin                                  BIO

 Haagen 31
4421 Aschach

 

Tel.: 07259 / 3606

Handy.: 0650 / 62 06 098

Mail.: martin.eigner@kt-net.at


Bad Wimsbach

Spitzbart
Martina

 

Ellnkam 2

4654 Bad Wimsbach

 

Handy.: 0699 / 12 35 34 34

Mail.: semmelbauer@gmx.at

Bad Wimsbach

Ziegelböck

Hannes u. Brigitte

 

Ellnkam 6

4654 Bad Wimsbach-Neydharting

 

Tel.: 07245 / 25246

Handy.: 0676 / 814 282 903

Mail.: seppn@aon.at

Buchkirchen

Silber
Gerhard                         BIO

 

Welsnerstraße 2

4611 Buchkirchen

 

Handy.: 0664 / 25 18 006

Edlbach

Berger
Anita

 

Edlbach 4

4580 Edlbach

 

Handy.: 0664 / 87 48 514

Mail.: seidlsberg@gmail.com


Edlbach

Feßl
Gertrud

 

Mitterweg 13

4582 Edlbach

 

Handy.: 0664 / 23 77 379

Mail.: gertrud.fessl@gmx.at

Edlbach

Schober
Gabriele und Kurt

 

Nr. 14

4580  Edlbach

 

Handy.: 0664 / 91 64 250

Mail.: kurt.schober1@aon.at

 

 

Garsten

Mayerhofer
Josef

 

Boigstraße 15

4451 Garsten

 

Tel.: 07252 / 53196

Handy.: 0664 / 23 44 459

Mail.: boig@aon.at

Garsten

Mörwald
Anna und Josef               BIO

 

Kammergraberstraße 17

4451 Garsten

 

Tel.: 07252 / 42695

Handy.: 0650 / 22 35 285

Mail.: info@naturerlebnisschule.at


Hofkirchen

Straßmayr
Johanna und Ewald

 

Winkling 1

4492 Hofkirchen

 

Tel.: 07225 / 7390

Inzersdorf

Holzinger
Ferdinand und Marianne

In der Wimm 16

4565 Inzersdorf

 

Handy.: 0699 / 10 22 33 38

0699 / 11 06 81 04

Mail.: marianne.holzinger@gmail.com

 

 

Kirchberg-Thening

Feizelmeier
Jürgen

 

Jägerweg 1

4062 Kirchberg-Thening

 

Tel.: 07221 / 64212

Handy.: 0664 / 13 03 514

Mail.: juergen.feizelmeier@aon.at


Kremsmünster

Oberhauser
Markus

 

Egendorf 4
4550 Kremsmünster

 

Tel.: 07583 / 6229

Handy.: 0699 / 12 00 07 25

Mail.: weidegans.oberhauser@aon.at

Lassing

Lämmerer
Gottfried

 

Wieden 4
8903 Lassing

 

Handy.: 0664 / 42 52 023

Mail.: go.laemmerer@aon.at

Leonstein

Steiner
Matthias                       BIO

 

Riedbergstraße 12

4592 Leonstein

 

Tel.: 07584 / 2533

Handy.: 0650 / 52 63 887

Mail.: steiner_m@gmx.at

Nußbach

Hebesberger
Heidi und Christoph

 

Natzberg 11

4542 Nußbach

 

Tel.: 07587 / 8321

Handy.: 0664 / 73 59 96 48

Mail.: h.hebesberger@aon.at

Web: www.gansl-daune.at


Nußbach

Wöckl
Annelise und Gottfried

 

Sinzendorferstraße 2

4542 Nußbach

 

Tel.: 07587 / 86323

Handy.: 0676 / 63 25 663

Mail.: woeckl@schmiedboeck.at

Pettenbach

Rauscher
Silke

 

Welser Straße 81

4643 Pettenbach

 

Handy.: 0650 / 81 13 995

Mail.: horst.silke@aon.at

Pucking

Henninger
Karl-Heinz

 

Oberschnadterstraße 20

4055 Pucking

 

Handy.: 0699 / 11 08 19 77

Mail.: karl-heinz.henninger@gmx.at

Ried/Traunkreis

Stinglmair
Franz

 

Weigersdorf 11

4551 Ried im Traumkreis

 

Handy.: 0699 / 10 85 89 67

Mail.: stinglmair.franz@aon.at

Web: www.blaimfellner.at


Scharten

Meier
Maria und  Johannes

 

Finklham 28

4612 Scharten

 

Handy.: 0664 / 46 83 943

Mail.: braschleiten@gmx.at

Web.: www.braschleitner.at

Spital am Pyhrn

Kreutzhuber
Andrea

 

Oberweng 96

4582 Spital am Pyhrn

 

Handy.: 0664 / 75 11 90 80

Mail.: barfussweg@pptv.at

SPITAL AM PYHRN

Polz
Viola und Reinhard

 

Austraße 69

4582 Spital am Pyhrn

 

Handy.: 0664 / 18 03 373

Mail.: violapolz@gmx.at

 


Steinerkirchen

Moser
Josef

 

Schnelling 19

4652 Steinkirchen

 

Handy.: 0676 / 74 02 608

Steyr / Gleink

Nowak
Thomas

 

Hausleitnerstraße 5

4407 Steyr / Gleink

 

Tel.: 07252 / 38374

Handy.: 0676 / 60 55 440

Mail.: t.nowak@gmx.at

Thalheim / Wels

Auböck
Karoline

 

Unterschauesberg 7

4600 Thalheim / Wels

 

Handy.: 0664 / 73 50 71 55

Mail.: andreas.auboeck@aon.at

Thalheim / Wels

Schwarz
Elisabeth

 

Sipbachzeller Straße 105

4600 Thalheim / Wels

 

Handy.: 0650 / 99 98 574

Mail.: elisabeth.schwarz.ooe@gmx.at


Thalheim / Wels

Thanhofer
Alfred

 

Edtholz 8
4600 Thalheim / Wels

 

Tel.: 07242 / 66486

Handy.: 0664 / 14 30 550

Mail.: alfred.thanhofer@aon.at

Vorchdorf

Russmayer
Martin

 

Albenedt 4

4655 Vorchdorf

 

Tel.: 07614 / 6671

Handy.: 0676 / 79 29 143

Mail.: russmayer@gmx.at

Waizenkirchen

Hehenberger 
Klaus                                   BIO

 

Bergern 7
4730 Waizenkirchen

 

Tel.: 07277 / 6010

Handy.: 0676 / 39 25 127

Mail.: forstwirtschaft1@aon.at

Waldneukirchen

Buchberger
Gabriele

 

Kratschenederstraße 1

4595 Waldneukirchen

 

Tel.: 07258 / 2758

Mail.: h.buchberger@aon.at


Waldneukirchen

Deichsel
Wolfgang

 

Steinersdorfstraße 49

4595 Waldneukirchen

 

Tel.: 07258 / 2402

Handy.: 0650 / 28 30 530

Mail.: wolfgang.deichsel@telering.at

Web.: www.deichsel.at

Waldneukirchen

Haselberger
Hubert

 

Eggmayrstraße 9

4595 Waldneukirchen

 

Tel.: 07258 / 4153

Handy.: 0664 / 22 62 890

Mail.: hubertus@bs-haselberger.at

Wartberg

 

Limberger
Siegfried

 

Pimmingshofstraße 1

4552 Wartberg an der Krems

 

Tel.: 07587 / 7509

Handy.: 0699 / 10 12 62 86

Wilhering

 

Mayr
Klaus

 

Hofweg 2

4073 Wilhering

 

Handy.: 0699 / 10 10 02 69

Mail.: klaus.mayr@gmail.com


Wolfern

Mayr
Kurt und Sonja

 

Steyrerstraße 8

4493 Wolfern

 

Handy.: 0699 / 81 41 41 81

Mail.: sonjapilz@gmx.at

Wels

Andrea und Karl

Schierlinger

 

Wimpassinger Strasse 77

4600 Wels

 

Handy.: 0664 / 75021830

Mail.: andrea.schierlinger@gmx.at

Waldneukirchen

 

Stephan und Antonia

Zichy                                     BIO

Hallerwaldstrasse 57

4595  Waldneukirchen

 

Handy:0681 / 20424602

Mail.: zichy@gmx.net