Mühlviertel

Finde deinen Ganslbauer in deiner Nähe

Projektleiter

Ing. Mayringer
Martin

Auf der Gugl 3

4021 Linz

 

Tel.: 050-6902-1312

Handy.: 0664- 2325163
Mail.: martin.mayringer@lk-ooe.at

 

Obmann

Ing. Leitner
Hubert

 

Höfnerberg 7

4282 Pierbach

 

Tel.: 07267 / 8548

                                  Mail.: leitner-hubert@gmx.at


Afiesl

Schietz
Stefan

 

Neuschlag 7

4184 Afiesl

 

Tel.: 07216 -4321

Handy.: 0650-5124994

 

Bad Zell

Danmayr
Elisabeth                    BIO

 

Mayrhof 13

4283 Bad Zell

Tel.: 07263-6260

Handy.: 0732-77 20 11 829

Mail.: danmayr.4405@gmx.at

Bad Zell

Mayrhofer
Stefan                    BIO

 

Aich 6

4283 Bad Zell

 

Tel.: 07263-6001

Mail.: stefan-mayrhofer@aon.at


Engerwitzdorf

Wall

Erasmus u. Maria

 

Au 1

4209 Engerwitzdorf

 

Tel.: 07235-88116

Handy.: 0664 / 611 87 29

Mail.:wall.erasmus@gmail.com

 

Grünbach b. Fr.

Kopplinger
Bianca

 

Heinrichschlag 6

4264 Grünbach b. Fr.

 

Handy.: 0660-2021029

Mail.:

bianca.handlbauer@gmx.at

Grünbach

Stöglehner
Josef

 

Mitterbach 4
4264 Grünbach

 

Handy.: 0660-27 27 867

Mail.: j.stoegi@gmail.com

Gutau

Stütz
Maria

 

Stampfendorf 4

4294 Gutau

 

Tel.: 07952-8496

Handy.: 0680-200 79 00

Mail.: maria.stuetz@gmx.at

 


Hirschbach

Wiesinger
Rupert

 

Oberhirschgraben 6

4242 Hirschbach

 

Tel.: 07948-350

Handy.: 0664 -45 43 090

Mail: seppn.hansl@vpn.at

 

Klam

Loisl
Gottfried

 

Klam 26
4352 Klam

 

Tel.: 07269- 353

Handy.: 0664- 73 39 20 35

Mail.: gottfried.loisl@aon.at

Leopoldschlag

Keferböck
Wolfgang u. Esther       BIO

 

Leitmannsdorf 4

4262 Leopoldschlag

 

Tel.: 07949-20533

Händy: 0680- 20 18 396

Mail.: wolfgang.keferboeck@gmx.at


Liebenau

Aistleitner

Anita

 

Liebenau 26

4252 Liebenau

 

Tel.: 07953- 2092

Handy.: 0660- 27 36 169

Mail.: glashuetter@aon.at

 

liebenau

Mühlbachler

Josef u. Regina

 

Eibenberg 2

4252 Liebenau

 

Tel.: 07953- 324

Händy: 0664- 87 82 786

Mail.: josef.muehlbachler@aon.at

 

Liebenau

Puchner
Franz

 

Windhagmühl 12
4252 Liebenau

 

Tel.: 07953- 480

Handy.: 0664- 73 85 93 86

Mail.: f.puchner@aon.at

Mauthausen

Spindler
Peter                         BIO

 

Frellerweg 13

4310 Mauthausen

 

Handy.: 0664- 350 18 11

Tel.:07238- 2789

Mail: moststube@frellerhof.at


Mönchdorf

Jungwirth

Ernst

 

Greinerwaldstraße 24

4281 Mönschdorf

 

Tel.: 07267- 8248

Handy.: 0664- 57 53 979

Mail.: berni.jungwirth@gmx.at

 

NaARN IM mARCHLANDE

Huber
Josef u. Christine

 

Aist 10, Au/Donau

4332 Naarn im  Marchlande

 

Handy.: 0664- 31 30 729

Mail.: hugu@aon.at

NaARN IM mARCHLANDE

Viehböck

Wolfgang

 

Au/ Donau Sebern 8b
4332 Naarn im Marchlande

 

Handy.: 0699- 12 12 11 04

Mail.: pfoffi@gmx.net

NaARN

 

Dierneder
Johann u. Maria

 

Staffling 8

4331 Naarn

 

Tel.: 07262- 58704

Händy: 0660- 67 133 44

Mail.: maria_dierneder@gmx.at


Naarn

Kiehas
Christoph                  BIO

 

Wagramstraße 5

4331 Naarn

 

Handy.: 0676- 69 10 230

Mail.: ChristophKiehas@gmail.com

 

Neumarkt i. M.

Fröhlich
Mario                           BIO

 

Achleiten 5

4212 Neumarkt im Mühlkreis

 

Tel.: 07948- 370

Handy.: 0664- 92 15 456

Mail.: info@biowastl.at

Perg

Gartner
Franz                            BIO

 

Aisthofen 2
4311 Perg

 

Tel.: 07262- 63051

Handy.: 0650- 22 66 060

Mail.: gh.gartner@aon.at

Perg

Langeder
Andreas

 

Karlingberg 3

4320 Perg

 

Handy.: 0664- 88 511 404

Mail: a.lageder@windkraft-austria.at


pierbach

Kastenhofer

Christian

 

Höfnerberg 25

4282 Pierbach

 

Handy.: 0664- 65 777 63

Mail: stoana3@a1.net

 

Pierbach

Klopf
Reinhard                       BIO

 

Höfnerberg 3

4282 Pierbach

 

Tel.: 07267- 8552

Handy.:0664- 49 51 930

Mail.: reinhard.klopf@aon.at

PIERBACH

Leitner
Hubert

 

Höfnerbrg 7
4282 Pierbach

 

Tel.: 07267- 8548

Handy.: 0699- 11 34 25 84

Mail.: leitner-hubert@gmx.at

 

Pregarten

Marksteiner
Martina                     BIO

 

Wögersdorf 3

4230 Pregarten

 

Tel.: 07236- 3820

Handy.: 0699- 15 99 93 66

Mail: pranglhof@aon.at


Rechberg

Käferböck
Karl u. Theresia             BIO

 

Kürnstein 7

4324 Rechberg

 

Tel.: 07264- 20155

Mail: office@bio-genuss.at

 

Ried/ Riedmark

Gumplmayr
Ernst

 

Blindendorf 1

4312 Ried/ Riedmark

 

Tel.: 07238- 2536

Handy.: 0676- 82 12 52 090

Mail.: Freilandeier@gmx.net

Sandl

Bauer
Christoph

 

Steinkeuz 13
4251 Sandl

 

Handy.: 0650 /3800466

Mail.: bauer.sandl@gmx.at

Pregarten

Parzer

Sonja u. Markus

 

Meitschenhof 21

4230 Pregarten

 

Handy.: 0650-69 70 775

Mail.: parzer.max@gmx.at

 

 


Schwarzau

Bauer
Christoph u. Silvia          BIO

 

Schwarzau 9

3925 Schwarzau

 

Handy.: 0664- 57 26 435

Mail: bauer.christoph1@gmx.at

 

Walding

Schöffl
Gerhard u. Marianne

 

Obermursberg 1

4111 Walding

 

Tel.: 07234- 84801

Mail.: m.schoeffl@gmx.at

Windhaag /Freistadt

Glasner
Roman                BIO

 

Riemetschlag 3
4263 Windhaag bei Freistadt

 

Handy.: 0664- 13 29 549

Mail.:glasner-roman@gmx.net

Steyregg

Burger Florian

vulgo Brauner           BIO

 

Obernbergen 40

4221 Steyregg

 

Tel: 0732- 24 75 50

Handy: 0664-53 51 893

Mail: biohof.burger@aon.at