Innviertel

Finde deinen Ganslbauer in deiner Nähe

Projektleiter

Mag. Johanna Laufenböck

BBK Ried

 

Volksfestplatz 1

4910 Ried i. Innkreis

Tel.: 050-6902-4223

 

 

 

Obfrau

 

Anzengruber Sandra

 

 Baumgarten 14
4753 Taiskirchen

Handy.: 0676 / 93 14 828
Mail.: m.anzengruber@aon.at

 


Bruck-Waasen

Strassl
Michael                          BIO

Oberndorf 2
4722 Bruck-Waasen

Tel.: 07276 / 2545
Handy.: 0664 / 73 75 18 00
Mail..: walter.strassl@aon.at

Enzenkirchen

Desch
Rainer                      
Schwarzenberg 9
4761 Enzenkirchen

Handy.: 0650 / 41 01 866
Mail..: deschrainer@yahoo.de

Diersbach

Haslehner
Simone                          BIO

 

Dobl 3
4776 Diersbach

 

Handy.: 0681 / 20 57 85 43

Mail.: s.haslehner@posteo.at

 

Gilgenberg

Tiefnig
Silvia und Ferdinand

Bithlthal 5
5133 Gilgenberg

 
Tel.: 07728 / 8337
Handy.: 0676 / 73 37 686

Mail.: f.tiefnig@gmx.at


Haigermoos

Stöllberger
Alexandra
                   BIO

Weyer 9
5120 Haigermoos

Tel.: 06277 / 6546
Handy.: 0676 / 84 34 51 309
Mail.: e.stoellb@gmail.com

Handenberg

Hiermann
Alois
Polzwies 5
5144 Handenberg

Handy.: 0664 / 48 82 206

Kirchdorf/Inn

Mayringer
Georg
Ufer 5a
4982 Kirchdorf am Inn

 

Handy.: 0664 / 28 67 530

Mail.: mayringer@gmx.at

Lambrechten

Doblhamer
Brigitte

Neundling 5
4772 Lambrechten

 
Handy.: 0676 / 74 28 475

Mail.: info@schnatterhof.at
www.schnatterhof.at


Lambrechten

Wimmer
Anna
 

Breiningsdorf 11
4772 Lambrechten

Tel.: 07765 / 401
Mail.: wimmeranni@gmx.at

Mehrnbach

Reiter
Christine
Steinbach 3
4941 Mehrnbach

Handy.: 0650 / 27 81 801
Mail.: christine.reiter@outlook.at

Moosbach

Rödbauer

Waltraud u. Johann Kasinger

Roithberg 15

5271 Moosbach /Mauerkirchen

 

Handy: 0664/ 28 48 721

Mail: krispin@gmx.at


Raab

Etzl
Silvia
                               BIO

Einburg 11
4760 Raab

Tel.: 07762 / 3558
Mail.: etzl.schmiede@aon.at

St. Georgen b.O.

Kirchsteiger
Josef
Nonsbach 7
4983 St. Georgen b.O.

Tel.: 07758 / 2017

St. Johann/W.

Bachleitner
Josef

Warleiten 20
5121 St. Johann/W.

 

 

Tel.: 07743 / 2456
Mail.: josef.bachleitner@inext.at

St. Roman

Kislinger
Martin

Altendorf 7
4793 St. Roman

 
Tel.: 07716 / 7381
Mail.: martin.kislinger@aon.at


Taiskirchen

Anzengruber
Sandra
 

Baumgarten 14
4753 Taiskirchen

Handy.: 0676 / 93 14 828
Mail.: m.anzengruber@aon.at

Tarsdorf

Taufkirchen

Weidenholzer
Elisabeth                   BIO

Obertrattbach 3
4715 Taufkirchen

 

Tel.: 07733 / 1154
Handy.: 0664 / 54 36 247
Mail.:
johann.weidenholzer@a-i.at

Waizenkirchen

Schatzl
Veronika

Bäckenhof 1
4730 Waizenkirchen

 
Handy.: 0677 / 61 20 59 63
Mail.: schatzl.veronika@gmail.com


Weilbach

Koppelstätter
Romana                         BIO

Hinterweintal 1
4984 Weilbach

Handy.: 0676 / 82 12 62 461
Mail.: weidegans@gmx.at

Gilgenberg

Eva u. Johann Stadler

Bierberg 7

5133 Gilgenberg

 

Händy: 0676-821250421

Mail: eva.aigner@gmx.net