Finde deinen Ganslbauer in deiner Nähe

Mostviertel

Projektleiter

BBK Amstetten
Johannes Mayer
Kaspar-Brunner Strasse 18
A – 3300 Amstetten
Tel 05/0259-40131
Fax 05/0259-95-40131
hannes.mayer@amstetten.lk-noe.at

 

Obmann

Fürst

Johann

 

Vestenthal 131

4431 Haidershofen

 

Handy.: 0664- 73 45 05 00

Mail.: hansfuerst@aon.at

 


Aschbach

Gugler
Bernhard


Rohra 62

3361 Aschbach

 

Handy.: 0664- 91 53 229

Mail.: bernhard.gugler@inode.at

Aschbach

Pfaffeneder

Michael

 

Feitzing 2

3361 Aschbach

 

Handy.: 0664- 51 60 972

Mail.: michael.pfaffeneder@drei.at

 

Hürm

Obruca

Birgit u. Wilhelm

 

Schlatzendorf 17

3383 Hürm

 

Tel: 0676- 72 180 22

E-Mail: owilli@live.at


Euratsfeld

Prigl
Stefan u. Susanne

 

Litzlach 1

3324 Euratzfeld

 

Tel.: 07474- 6635

Handy.: 0664- 73 67 60 60

Mail: s.s.prigl@aon.at

 

Haag

Reitbauer

Hermann


Holzleiten 81

3350 Haag

 

Handy.: 0664- 27 15 042

Tel.:07434- 43884

Haidershofen

Fürst

Johann

 

Vestenthal 131

4431 Haidershofen

 

Handy.: 0664- 73 45 05 00

Mail.: hansfuerst@aon.at

Hofstetten

Ziegelwanger

Helmut u. Julia            BIO

 

Grünsbach 35

3202 Hofstetten

 

Handy.: 0650- 95 61 410

Mail:julia.ziegelwanger@gmx.at


kaumberg

Obermaierhof        

Obermeier Bernadette u. Johannes                                BIO

 

Obertriesting 5

2572 Kaumberg

 

Tel.: 0680- 31 52 481

Mail: office@obermaierhof.at

www.obermaierhof.at

 

Kirchberg/Pielach

Prammer

Manfred                          BIO


Rehgrabengegend 6

3204 Kirchberg/Pielach

 

Tel.: 02722- 7579

Mail.: prammer.manfred@gmx.at

Kollmitzberg

Frühwirth

Franz u. Doris

 

Zehet 5

3321 Kollmitzberg

 

Handy.: 0676- 50 55 908

Mail.:fd.fruehwirth@aon.at


Neuhofen/ybbs

Krenn

Thomas

 

Austraße 21

3364 Neuhofen/Ybbs

 

Handy: 0660- 166 16 34

thomas.krenn@mostviertler-bildungshof.at

Prinzersdorf

Brunner

Anton


Loipersdorf 6

3385 Prinzersdorf

 

Handy.: 0664- 92 65 443

Mail.: anton-brunner@aon.at

Gerersdorf

Dangl

Rudolf u. Irene

 

Jägerhöfe 12

3385 Gerersdorf

 

Handy: 0664- 34 61 807

Tel.: 0664- 412 17 46

Mail: jagahof.dangl@a1.net

 


Purgstall

Distelberger
Philipp u. Matthias GesbR

 

Hochrieß 5

3251 Purgstall

 

Tel.: 07416- 52870

Ruprechtshofen

Hainitz
Karl

 

Kronberg 4

3244 Ruprechtshofen

 

Tel.: 02756- 8360

Handy: 0664- 16 71 021

Mail: birgit.hainitz@gmx.at

 

St.leonhard/fo.

Böck

Renate

 

Hörgerstall 6

3243 St. Leonhard/ Forst

 

Handy.: 0664- 22 75 344

 

St. pölten

Kaiblinger

Franz

 

Witzendorf 7

3100 St. Pölten

 

Handy.: 0676- 411 71 81

 


Obritzberg Rust

Wallner

Josef u. Alexandra

Witigaustraße 45

3123  Grünz

 

Handy: 0664- 164 23 27

Mail: j-wallner@gmx.at

Strengberg

Vösenhuber

Franz


Mayerhofen 2

3314 Strengberg

 

Handy.: 0699- 88 46 11 84

Mail: voesenhuber@drei.at

 

Türnitz

Familie Tröstl                BIO

 

Mariazellerstrasse 59

3184  Türnitz

 

Tel: 0664/ 121 55 64

Mail: s.troestl@gmail.com

www.troestl.info

Wang

Sonnenhof Sonnleitner

Martin u. Maria

 

Nebetenberg 1

3262 Wang

 

Tel.: 0676- 30 72 179

Mail: m-sonnleitner@aon.at

www.sonnenhof-weidetiere.at

 

 


waidhofen/ybbs

Humpel
Norbert

 

St. Leonharderstraße 30

3340 Waidhofen/Ybbs

 

Handy: 0664- 26 10 250

Mail: norbert.humpel@ife-doors.com

weistrach

Kronschachner

Karin


Rohrbach 93

3351 Weistrach

 

Tel.: 07477-44339

Mail.: kronschachner@gmx.at

seitenstetten

Prüller

Markus                     BIO


Treffling 166

3353 Seitenstetten

 

Handy.: 0676- 91 61 900

Tel.: 07477- 42871

Mail.: prueller.markus@kt-net.at

 


wolfsbach

Grübler
Stefan

 

Kirchstetten 7

3354 Wolfsbach

 

Tel.: 0664-88 38 43 83

Mail: stefangruebler@gmx.at

 

wolfsbach

Kirchweger
Christine

 

Süßrücken 1

3354 Wolfsbach

 

Tel.: 07477- 8408

 

ybbsitz

Aspalter

Alois

 

Maisberg 7

3341 Ybbsitz

 

Handy.: 0664- 45 63 165

Mail.: alois.asp@gmx.at